

Supply Chain Subcommittee

2025 Group Roster

Supply Chain Subcommittee Roster		
Bi-Line	Name	Company
Chair	Roy Adams	Con Edison
Vice chair	Dr. Thomas Duffey	Knight Consulting
Secretary	AL McMeekin	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Administrator	Stephanie Lawrence	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
RSTC Sponsor	Nathan Brown	Georgia System Operations Corporation
Team Lead	Shari Gribbin	CNK Solutions Corp.
Membership	Open	
4/4/2025	_	Prepared by Stephanie Lawrence